Released 2003 – Sellout Records (OUT OF PRINT)

The one where it all started. DIY i.e. shitty recording, approach with extreme caution



  1. Punk’s For Sale
  2. Above The Law
  3. Life Tragedy
  4. Less Than Holy
  5. Youth Is Wasted On The Rich
  6. Refuse To Assimilate
  7. Kids Prepare Yo Kill
  8. Riot Today
  9. Juguslav
  10. United We Fall
  11. Better Him Dead
  12. That Warm Fuzzy Feeling
  13. Rumpelstiltskin